The Chronic Knights
Welcome to the Chronic Knights Duel Academy. You're not logged in at the moment, so please either register with us, or log in with an account that you've already made. We hope you enjoy your time here at CKDA!

~Chronic Knights Staff~


An Extraordinarily Awesome Academy with a Duel Team that is Ready to take on Any Challenge.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Welcome Guest to the Chronic Knights!!!
All the rules you need to know are here.
All the announcements can be found here .
The introduction and farewell section can be found here .
The testing section can be found here .
The different dorms can be found here .
Good Luck and Have Fun At CK, and if you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask!
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» hello?
Mon Nov 05, 2012 6:17 pm by anon

» Hey Tru!!!!
Mon Nov 05, 2012 6:15 pm by anon

» brettbstock's testing room
Thu Nov 01, 2012 1:01 pm by TruCeltic

» Tested: YamiYugi1400 (tested by Anubis)
Fri Jul 06, 2012 6:17 pm by Anubis Of the Chronic

» Destruction
Wed Sep 21, 2011 5:22 pm by Guest

» Legal Stuff
Wed Sep 21, 2011 7:29 am by Guest

» Generation Force
Wed Sep 07, 2011 1:57 pm by Guest

» who's the best?
Mon Jul 18, 2011 4:31 pm by Guest

» Song of the Week Intro
Sun Jul 17, 2011 10:29 am by brettbstock

Poll
How did you find out about CK?
I was invited here.
68%
 68% [ 13 ]
I stumbled on it while websurfing.
11%
 11% [ 2 ]
I saw they were warring with a different academy.
0%
 0% [ 0 ]
I read about it on OTAU.
5%
 5% [ 1 ]
Other.
16%
 16% [ 3 ]
Total Votes : 19
Top posters
brettbstock
 
Anubis Of the Chronic
 
anon
 
TruCeltic
 
August 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
CalendarCalendar

MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Aug 2018
 
Thu 02 Aug 2018
 
Fri 03 Aug 2018
 
Sat 04 Aug 2018
 
Sun 05 Aug 2018
 
Mon 06 Aug 2018
 
Tue 07 Aug 2018
 
Wed 08 Aug 2018
 
Thu 09 Aug 2018
 
Fri 10 Aug 2018
 
Sat 11 Aug 2018
 
Sun 12 Aug 2018
 
Mon 13 Aug 2018
 
Tue 14 Aug 2018
 
Wed 15 Aug 2018
 
Thu 16 Aug 2018
 
Fri 17 Aug 2018
 
Sat 18 Aug 2018
 
Sun 19 Aug 2018
 
Mon 20 Aug 2018
 
Tue 21 Aug 2018
 
Wed 22 Aug 2018
 
Thu 23 Aug 2018
 
Fri 24 Aug 2018
 
Sat 25 Aug 2018
 
Sun 26 Aug 2018
 
Mon 27 Aug 2018
 
Tue 28 Aug 2018
 
Wed 29 Aug 2018
 
Thu 30 Aug 2018
 
Fri 31 Aug 2018